Timi Dakolo is Yibo's Next Guest on RSTDA's CHATTcom

Timi Dakolo is Yibo’s Next Guest on RSTDA’s CHATTcom

Celebrity Trends Rivers State

Timi Dakolo, the Nigerian soul singer and recording artiste with Virgin EMI, a UK based record label is tomorrow’s guest on the RSTDA-CHATTcom series with Yibo Koko. Yibo is the Director General/CEO Rivers State Tourism Development Agency (RSTDA).

RSTDA – CHATTcom is a series on Tourism Marketplace ‘grow the conversation’, aimed at creating understanding about what tourism is, how it exists in our communities and how to grow wealth from tourism.

The event is scheduled for Tuesday 9th June 2020, 5pm Nigeria/UK time/ 12noon ET/9am PT USA.

Timi who emerged winner of the inaugural season of Idols West Africa in 2007 and is regarded as the “The golden voice of Africa”, will be speaking on “Your community as an inspiration for your musical expression.” This episode of CHATTcom with the Bayelsa State born artiste promises to be educative and informative.

Yibo Koko whose social media influence has continued to soar, has been applauded by many for his ability to attract some of the most significant players in the entertainment/music industry in Nigeria.

Elanhub will be participating. Will you? You can let us know in the comment section and also leave questions you want Yibo and Timi to answer during the event.

Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.