2Baba is coming to CHATTcom with Yibo Koko

2Baba is coming to CHATTcom with Yibo Koko

Celebrity Trends Rivers State

Innocent Ujah Idibia popularly known by his stage name, 2Baba, is tomorrow’s guest on the CHATTcom series with Yibo Koko, the Director General/CEO Rivers State Tourism Development Agency (RSTDA).

CHATTcom is a series on Tourism Marketplace ‘grow the conversation’, aimed at creating understanding about what tourism is, how it exists in our communities and how to grow wealth from tourism.

The event is scheduled for Friday June 5 2020, 5pm Nigeria/UK time (12noon ET/9am PT USA).

2Baba is coming to CHATTcom with Yibo Koko

2Baba, the legendary singer, songwriter, record producer, entrepreneur, philanthropist, humanitarian, and activist will be speaking on “Music for the promotion of culture and wealth creation“.

2BABA is one of the most decorated and successful Afro pop artists and one of the most bankable performing music artists in Africa. 2BABA has to his credit many awards including MTV Europe Music Award for Best African Act , The Headies Award for Best Reggae/Dancehall Single, and BET Award for Best International Act: Africa.

This episode of CHATTcom promises to be educative and informative as the singer who has spent over two decades in the industry is an uber performer and entertainer, who is both loved and revered in Nigeria and beyond.

Yibo Koko, the Rivers State icon has via the CHATTcom series played host to many global figures and thus has been applauded for championing a movement that is key to unearthing Nigeria’s tourism potential.

Elanhub will be participating. Will you? You can let us know in the comment section and also leave some of the questions you want Yibo and his guests to answer during the events.

Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.